Use the map below to explore the Ohio 4th Congressional District. Zoom using the buttons in the top left corner of the map. Click and drag to move around the map.


Counties included in Ohio's 4th District:

  • Allen 
  • Auglaize
  • Champaign
  • Crawford
  • Erie - Bellevue, Berlin Heights, Birmingham, Castalia, Milan and surrounding areas
  • Huron - Bellevue, Milan, Monroeville, Norwalk, Wakeman and surrounding areas
  • Logan
  • LorainOberlin, Elyria, Grafton, Amherst, Sheffield Township, Sheffield Village, Pittsfield Township, Carlisle Township, South Amherst and surrounding areas
  • MarionMarion, La Rue, Caledonia, New Bloomington, Morral, Green Camp and surrounding areas
  • Mercer - Montezuma and surrounding areas
  • Sandusky
  • Seneca
  • Shelby
  • Union